Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

TBD – 6/23/18 – 6/24/18

June 23 @ 7:00 am - June 24 @ 6:00 pm

Register Now!! For Dig the Beach Volleyball Summer Tour on Saturday, June 23, 2018 & Sunday, June 24, 2018. Location TBD.

Siesta Key Beach- 7/7/18 – 7/8/18

July 7 @ 7:00 am - July 8 @ 6:00 pm

Register Now!! For Dig the Beach Volleyball Summer Tour at Siesta Key Beach on Saturday, July 7, 2018 & Sunday, July 8, 2018.

Fort Lauderdale Beach – 7/21/18 – 7/22/18

July 21 @ 7:00 am - July 22 @ 6:00 pm

Dig the Beach Volleyball Summer Tour stops at Fort Lauderdale Beach on Saturday, July 21, 2018 & Sunday, July 22, 2018. Register Now!!

Pompano Beach – 8/4/18 – 8/5/18

August 4 @ 7:00 am - August 5 @ 6:00 pm

Dig the Beach Volleyball Summer Tour stops at Pompano Beach (South of Pier) on Saturday, August 4, 2018 & Sunday, August 5, 2018. Register Now!!

Fort Lauderdale Beach – 8/25/18 – 8/26/18

August 25 @ 7:00 am - August 26 @ 6:00 pm

DTB/AVP NEXT OPEN Championship! Dig the Beach Volleyball Summer Tour stops at Fort Lauderdale Beach on Saturday, August 25, 2018 & Sunday, August 26, 2018. Register Now!!

+ Export Events